Who Needs Carbs

managing an LCHF lifestyle in Israel

Do you want an LCHF cookbook in Hebrew?

Finally!

LCHF cookbook in HebrewAnyone following my Facebook page may have noticed that for the last six months I’ve published translated recipes from my cookbook. Now I finally finished translating all the other texts (about easy cooking, the LCHF method, etc.) as well.

So – Please help me publish the book!

Clicking here will bring you to my project at JumpStarter, a crowdfunding page, where you can buy the book in advance and by that help me give it to you as soon as possible.

Many thanks and … Please share!

 

Would you like to leave a comment?

Information

This entry was posted on November 5, 2016 by in Litterature, recipes and tagged , , , , , , , .

to LCHF Israel site

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 513 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 22,594 hits