Who Needs Carbs

managing an LCHF lifestyle in Israel

Coming soon! – Finished!

I decided to translate my blog to English and am now working on it.

Please be patient, all the texts will eventually be up. 🙂 (So far most of the static pages are, so please feel free to click around them. )

Dina

UPDATE: all the static pages are translated and I’m working on the posts, about 1/3 of them are translated so far. Hopefully I’ll be able to speed it up a bit in the coming days (Christmas season = less students 😉 ).

FINAL UPDATE: I finally finished to translate all the blog posts. 🙂 From now on, the English blog will be updated together with the Hebrew one.
But in the meantime I added and made some changes to the static pages of the Hebrew … I’ll get to that in the English version too! 😉

One comment on “Coming soon! – Finished!

  1. Todd R. Kedes
    January 24, 2012

    Great Blog in both languages! finally something to send my local doctors with whom i argue constantly! 😉

    I eat a zero carb lifestyle. Meat/Fat (switching to mostly red), drink water and cream (might need to give that up, too). I don’t eat fruits or veggies (occasional mushrooms to please my gf). I’ve never been healthier (since my youth) both in terms of blood tests and weight. Lost 17 kg without exercise (was injured in various accidents, so had time to read Gary Taubes and surf the net…).

Would you like to leave a comment?

Information

This entry was posted on March 24, 2012 by in General and tagged , .

to LCHF Israel site

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 502 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 20,820 hits
